Welcome to Wonder Dating

You can change your primary data (age, location, etc) by clicking the text below your name.

You can change who you look for by clicking on the relevant text.

You can upload photos by clicking on the images tab. It’s possible to reorder your pictures by dragging their thumbnails at the right side.

You can fill out your additional data on right side of your profile by clicking on it and answering the questions. However, your BMI, zodiac and chinese zodiac is calculated based on your data.

Fill out your self-introduction to make your profile more interesting.

We wish you good luck. Have fun!

Anitabarclay

54, Woman, Single

Florala, United States

Looks for:

Man

46 - 60 years
Within 100 kms

Long-term dating, Short-term dating, Friendship

My self-introduction

I am a caring lady with a good sense of humor, very attentive, lovely, with lots of talents, warm-hearted, very devoted, who is here to find my special man here. You will never doubt my faithfulness. Devotion, loyalty - the most important qualities for me. I have a volcano of vital energy and passion inside. I'm always ready to cheer up you and be your support.

What I am doing with my life

Am a graduated of Nursing and also a professional hair dresser and right now I don't Job for Now only do help my auntie in the house and some times so her shop to help her sale , But hair dressing is my occupation because of the vast number of people.I hope when I relocate to my man,I will get a good job as a Nurse and help in support of the family.

Things I like about myself

I love spontaneity and being a bit impulsive. I am continually attempting to function from the inside out and to go with my intuitive impulses, because sometimes the spontaneous actions are the most fun, not expected and purely delightful.

My favourite outdoor activities are

Now the modern world is developing very fast. Everyone is in a hurry, spends hours in traffic jams, works late. And sometimes there are no time and energy to go in for sports. But I always try to find time. I try to spend time actively. I prefer walks in the fresh air and morning jogs.

My favourite indoor activities are

My biggest hobby is cooking, I love it so much, I know that you will never tell, but I can cook Ukrainian dishes and all my family says that it is very delicious. I dreamed to be a model, so this is my biggest passion. I like photoshoots and being model, there is something special in it. I like make ups and meeting different creative people. I have a great taste so I am thinking maybe one day I will love to make my own clothes. But this is just a hobby, I am not very sure that I will be professional. I have a lot of interests and ideas and I am looking forward to sharing them with you.

These topics are interesting for me

I'm a simple, easy-going woman, I like cooking, travelling, having joy from life, also I like sport. I like to make people happy and make different and pleasant surprises for my friends and relatives.

I might look for you if

A generous, decent, kind, good man, who appreciates family values and would love to create a family, where relations are built not only on a passion, but also on respect and sincere devotion. I want to have a man who is willing to share with joy and sorrow. I want to find a man who is willing to be mutual with me

You like each other!

Last online
Height
Weight
BMI
Ethnicities
DietAnything
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
DrugsNever
ReligionChristian
EducationHigh school
MonogamyOpen relationship only
OffspringDoesn’t have
Wants children?
JobEducation
IncomeSecret
Languages
ZodiacTaurus
Chinese zodiacSnake

They would like to see you too!

You can see their photos after you added at least one photo of yourself.

Maybe they are waiting for you!

You can see their photos and send messages for free after you signed up!

Help

Like: You like them and you want them to know it.

Bookmark: They are interesting to you. You don’t want them to know it.

Hide: You won’t see them in the search results.

Block: Blocks all communication with them. Includes Hide.

Help: You are reading it right now.