Welcome to Wonder Dating

You can change your primary data (age, location, etc) by clicking the text below your name.

You can change who you look for by clicking on the relevant text.

You can upload photos by clicking on the images tab. It’s possible to reorder your pictures by dragging their thumbnails at the right side.

You can fill out your additional data on right side of your profile by clicking on it and answering the questions. However, your BMI, zodiac and chinese zodiac is calculated based on your data.

Fill out your self-introduction to make your profile more interesting.

We wish you good luck. Have fun!

BlackHawk_Laura337

57, Woman, Married

San Antonio, United States

Looks for:

Man

49 - 63 years
Within 100 kms

Long-term dating, Short-term dating, Friendship

My self-introduction

My name is Laura and I'm originally from Colorado, born and bred. I joined flight school after college commissioned through the ROTC programme into the Army in 1986. I've been serving for more than 30' years now., I'm responsible for training and preparing active, Reserve and National Guard troops to meet the requirements of combatant commanders around the globe. I'm currently a LTG in the Army. I was posted here to San Antonio Houston, Fort Bliss Military camp. But currently on a covert mission Here in Toronto Canada. I've been here for a while.. I had a thought and think it's time to find a man. I'm glad we are close.

What I am doing with my life

Chasing My military Career

Things I like about myself

I am passionate person, happy with life with a strong desire to find a special man. Having trust, loyalty and dedication be the center of our relationship. I am a very outgoing individual, active, honest and hard working. I live by my values and have strong leadership qualities. I have a bold and caring personality, and one you can always rely on.I take time to play hard and enjoy many activities. I am in shape and physically fit, keeping my self in shape, and in style. I like to share time over romantic dinners, waking up next to my lover in the mornings, while we tell each other our deepest truths, sharing our time together.I love , hanging out with family and friends. I have a vibrant sense of humor, laughing and smiling constantly. I am a very confident person and a driven soul, giving in nature, romantic and affectionate. I am grateful for my family, friends.

My favourite outdoor activities are

Walking on the beach, coffee...

My favourite indoor activities are
Write something here.
These topics are interesting for me
Write something here.
I might look for you if
Write something here.

You like each other!

Last online
Height
Weight
BMI
EthnicitiesWhite
Diet
SmokingNever
Drinking
DrugsNever
ReligionChristian
Education
Monogamy
OffspringDaughter
Wants children?
Job
Income
Languages
ZodiacSaggitarius
Chinese zodiacRabbit

They would like to see you too!

You can see their photos after you added at least one photo of yourself.

Maybe they are waiting for you!

You can see their photos and send messages for free after you signed up!

Help

Like: You like them and you want them to know it.

Bookmark: They are interesting to you. You don’t want them to know it.

Hide: You won’t see them in the search results.

Block: Blocks all communication with them. Includes Hide.

Help: You are reading it right now.