Welcome to Wonder Dating

You can change your primary data (age, location, etc) by clicking the text below your name.

You can change who you look for by clicking on the relevant text.

You can upload photos by clicking on the images tab. It’s possible to reorder your pictures by dragging their thumbnails at the right side.

You can fill out your additional data on right side of your profile by clicking on it and answering the questions. However, your BMI, zodiac and chinese zodiac is calculated based on your data.

Fill out your self-introduction to make your profile more interesting.

We wish you good luck. Have fun!

Brett Hilock

58, Man, Single

Dallas, United States

Looks for:

Woman, Couple

50 - 65 years
Within 100 kms

Long-term dating, Friendship

My self-introduction

I am a loyal, trustworthy, genuine man looking for someone to enjoy life with. And It has to be a long term relationship. I like to take one day at a time, and see what happens. I am outgoing, humorous, sincere, understanding and good-hearted. I am passionate and very romantic. The thing that I appreciate most in a partner is Honesty, trust and strong ability to communicate with one another no matter what it is, "either of us has to say" The keys to a lasting relationship are trust, communication, understanding and being each other's best friend! The most important factor is finding someone that knows what it means to compromise and be together.

What I am doing with my life

I’m a Civilian Contractor, I’m currently oversea working here in Afghanistan Kabul, We provide numerous support services to the government, our daily routine we’re are authorized to aid the military and help improve situations. It's a risky job because of the location. We provide further training, like advice, and assistance for the Kabul Security Forces and institutions. Which in underscores the importance of continued international support for the stability for Kabul

Things I like about myself

I enjoy writing, traveling, camping, rafting, must especially I love fishing, 4 wheelings, not afraid to get dirty, movies, going out for one or staying in cuddled up watching at home on the couch, dancing, I love any kind of music I can dance to. Nothing better than to take a ride somewhere beautiful and take pictures, have a picnic take time to stop and enjoy the beauty. Maybe stay and gaze at the stars or we can just get up and just do as we decide while we are going... If we ended up at the beach sitting in the rain watching the storms I would love it.

My favourite outdoor activities are
Write something here.
My favourite indoor activities are
Write something here.
These topics are interesting for me
Write something here.
I might look for you if
Write something here.

You like each other!

Last online
Height
Weight
BMI
EthnicitiesWhite
Diet
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
DrugsNever
ReligionChristian
Education
MonogamyStrictly monogamous
Offspring
Wants children?Especially
JobMilitary
Income
LanguagesEnglish
ZodiacPisces
Chinese zodiacRabbit

They would like to see you too!

You can see their photos after you added at least one photo of yourself.

Maybe they are waiting for you!

You can see their photos and send messages for free after you signed up!

Help

Like: You like them and you want them to know it.

Bookmark: They are interesting to you. You don’t want them to know it.

Hide: You won’t see them in the search results.

Block: Blocks all communication with them. Includes Hide.

Help: You are reading it right now.