Welcome to Wonder Dating

You can change your primary data (age, location, etc) by clicking the text below your name.

You can change who you look for by clicking on the relevant text.

You can upload photos by clicking on the images tab. It’s possible to reorder your pictures by dragging their thumbnails at the right side.

You can fill out your additional data on right side of your profile by clicking on it and answering the questions. However, your BMI, zodiac and chinese zodiac is calculated based on your data.

Fill out your self-introduction to make your profile more interesting.

We wish you good luck. Have fun!

Enoch Koch

58, Man, Single

Hamburg, Germany

Looks for:

Single Woman

50 - 59 years
Within 20038 kms

Long-term dating

My self-introduction

I'm a God fearing Man. A kind hearted and a fun loving man. I hate lies so if you think you want to lie to me and run away with my money you won't succeed because I will not send any money to you.

I'm a single father from Germany Hamburg.

PLEASE SCAMMERS STOP MESSAGING ME I already know you all are SCAMMERS!!!

Ich bin ein gottesfürchtiger Mann. Ein gutherziger und lebenslustiger Mann. Ich hasse Lügen. Wenn du denkst, du willst mich anlügen und mit meinem Geld davonlaufen, wirst du keinen Erfolg haben, weil ich dir kein Geld schicken werde. Ich bin alleinerziehender Vater aus Deutschland Hamburg

What I am doing with my life

I live by my principles and I have strong leadership qualities. I have a bold and caring personality, and one you can always rely on.

Ich lebe nach meinen Prinzipien und habe starke Führungsqualitäten. Ich habe eine mutige und fürsorgliche Persönlichkeit, auf die Sie sich immer verlassen können.

Things I like about myself

I like myself because I can cook and clean

I can dance and make jokes and have fun.

Ich mag mich, weil ich kochen und putzen kann Ich kann tanzen und Witze machen und Spaß haben.

My favourite outdoor activities are

ins Fitnessstudio gehen

zum Strand gehen

Grillen im Freien

und mit meinen Kindern zum Pool gehen

Going to the gym

Going to the beach

Outdoor barbecuing

And going to the pool with my kids

My favourite indoor activities are

fernsehen und Popcorn essen

Watching TV and eating popcorn

These topics are interesting for me

Liebe und religiöse Überzeugungen

Love and religious beliefs

I might look for you if

Wenn du mir beweist, bist du echt Wenn Sie es mit einer Beziehung ernst meinen Wenn du mich zu einem erfüllten Mann machen kannst. Wenn du mich und meine Kinder lieben kannst.

If you prove to me you are real

If you are serious with relationship

If you can make me a fufilled man.

If you can love me and my kids.

You like each other!

Last online
Height59 cm
Weight25 kg
BMI71.8
Ethnicities
DietAnything
SmokingNever
DrinkingOccasionally
Drugs
ReligionChristian
Education
Monogamy
Offspring
Wants children?
JobScience / Engineering
Income
Languages
ZodiacPisces
Chinese zodiacRabbit

They would like to see you too!

You can see their photos after you added at least one photo of yourself.

Maybe they are waiting for you!

You can see their photos and send messages for free after you signed up!

Help

Like: You like them and you want them to know it.

Bookmark: They are interesting to you. You don’t want them to know it.

Hide: You won’t see them in the search results.

Block: Blocks all communication with them. Includes Hide.

Help: You are reading it right now.