Welcome to Wonder Dating

You can change your primary data (age, location, etc) by clicking the text below your name.

You can change who you look for by clicking on the relevant text.

You can upload photos by clicking on the images tab. It’s possible to reorder your pictures by dragging their thumbnails at the right side.

You can fill out your additional data on right side of your profile by clicking on it and answering the questions. However, your BMI, zodiac and chinese zodiac is calculated based on your data.

Fill out your self-introduction to make your profile more interesting.

We wish you good luck. Have fun!

Ivyakos

37, Woman, Single

Chappell, United States

Looks for:

Man

50 - 99 years
Within kms

Long-term dating, Short-term dating, Flirt, Friendship

My self-introduction

I'm an open book; turn me one page at a time to unravel my story..'

'I'm not lonely, just adventurous enough to date online..'

'Beware: I may just be the most awesome person you'll ever meet..'

'I'm dangerously overloaded with intellect. I can make your mind swoon..'

'Brawny and brainy

What I am doing with my life

I'm a hard working woman!

Things I like about myself

I have a sense of humor. I know that sounds cliche, but senses of humor are severely lacking in our world, especially self humor, my sister says it’s good to make fun of yourself sometimes, it gives you perspective.

Considerate. Again, not trying to sound arrogant, but I have a tendency to put others ahead of mean, for no reason.

I’m a good listener, I mean, even though I’ve been going through my own struggle with depression, I’ll happily stop to listen to your troubles and see how you’re doing, I have friend who’s going through a really hard time, but I try to stay there and support, I’m an extremely loyal friend.

My favourite outdoor activities are

With life being so busy, I hardly get some time.

But,, with time, I love to play badminton, go around & click pictures (read travel photography), star gazing, gardening, do cycling around the greens, go on picnics with family and friends and lot more.

I do try to fit them in whenever possible. Cheers to the ones who are able to balance their work, hobbies and fun well.

My favourite indoor activities are

Indoor Camping. Build a pillow or blanket fort and do fun activities inside them.

Paper Airplane Launcher. ...

Cardboard Tube Marble Run. ...

Plastic Bottle Bowling. ...

Bean Bag Toss. ...

Tornado in a Jar. ...

Homemade Sensory Bin

These topics are interesting for me

How do you treat your lover or partner?

I might look for you if

If you truly need me!

You like each other!

Last online
Height150 cm
Weight60 kg
BMI26.7
EthnicitiesNative American
DietAnything
SmokingNever
DrinkingOccasionally
DrugsNever
ReligionChristian
EducationMaster’s or PhD
MonogamyOpen relationship is possible
OffspringDoesn’t have
Wants children?Maybe
JobBanking / Finance
IncomeSecret
LanguagesEnglish, Spanish
ZodiacAries
Chinese zodiacPig

They would like to see you too!

You can see their photos after you added at least one photo of yourself.

Maybe they are waiting for you!

You can see their photos and send messages for free after you signed up!

Help

Like: You like them and you want them to know it.

Bookmark: They are interesting to you. You don’t want them to know it.

Hide: You won’t see them in the search results.

Block: Blocks all communication with them. Includes Hide.

Help: You are reading it right now.