Welcome to Wonder Dating

You can change your primary data (age, location, etc) by clicking the text below your name.

You can change who you look for by clicking on the relevant text.

You can upload photos by clicking on the images tab. It’s possible to reorder your pictures by dragging their thumbnails at the right side.

You can fill out your additional data on right side of your profile by clicking on it and answering the questions. However, your BMI, zodiac and chinese zodiac is calculated based on your data.

Fill out your self-introduction to make your profile more interesting.

We wish you good luck. Have fun!

Jairborne

63, Man, Single

New York City, United States

Looks for:

Single Woman

50 - 70 years
Within 100 kms

Long-term dating, Short-term dating, Friendship

My self-introduction

I am simple and talk to people the way I want to be spoken to and I respect people as I wish to be respected. My status, religion, race, political views, or culture don't matter, being a good person really is as simple as following the golden rule and treating others as you would like them to treat you.

What I am doing with my life

Learn the skills that are needed to accomplish what you want to achieve. Most of us fail in Our first attempt. We keep failing and learning and growing. The point to be noted is that this is the time to learn, experiment, grow, and fail without any substantial damage.

Things I like about myself

My sense of humor. How I laugh and my ability to make others laugh when they need it. My intuition. My willingness to challenge myself. My understanding of what makes me feel happiest. My taste in movies, taste in books and taste in clothes. The way I don't care about clothes. The way I hug people. My eye for design. My organizational skills. My quiet intensity and loud boisterous demeanor.

My favourite outdoor activities are

My favorite outdoor activity to do hiking with my son in the summer. It's very exciting watching him hike trails. We have a Chariot and did a lot of hikes with it last 2 year but this year we will be doing a lot more toddler hiking. We go camping as often we can in the summer as well because it gives us a base camp in the mountains. We can then go out for a couple short hikes each day.

My favourite indoor activities are

I like swimming and roller skating because they are interesting, healthy and challenging. I do them once a week. I don't like doing other indoor activities because they are dangerous and expensive.

These topics are interesting for me
Write something here.
I might look for you if
Write something here.

You like each other!

Last online
Height
Weight
BMI
EthnicitiesNative American
DietAnything
SmokingNever
DrinkingOccasionally
DrugsOccasionally
ReligionChristian
EducationQuit college
MonogamyStrictly monogamous
OffspringSon
Wants children?No
JobMilitary
IncomeGood
LanguagesEnglish, French, Russian
ZodiacCapricorn
Chinese zodiacRooster

They would like to see you too!

You can see their photos after you added at least one photo of yourself.

Maybe they are waiting for you!

You can see their photos and send messages for free after you signed up!

Help

Like: You like them and you want them to know it.

Bookmark: They are interesting to you. You don’t want them to know it.

Hide: You won’t see them in the search results.

Block: Blocks all communication with them. Includes Hide.

Help: You are reading it right now.