Welcome to Wonder Dating

You can change your primary data (age, location, etc) by clicking the text below your name.

You can change who you look for by clicking on the relevant text.

You can upload photos by clicking on the images tab. It’s possible to reorder your pictures by dragging their thumbnails at the right side.

You can fill out your additional data on right side of your profile by clicking on it and answering the questions. However, your BMI, zodiac and chinese zodiac is calculated based on your data.

Fill out your self-introduction to make your profile more interesting.

We wish you good luck. Have fun!

Queenzy626

29, Woman, Single

Sunyani, Ghana

Looks for:

Man

25 - 99 years
Within kms

Long-term dating, Friendship

My self-introduction

I am a jogger, love yoga and working out. Maintaining a good health regiment has always been a high priority for me. In fact, I truly believe that "YOUR HEALTH IS YOUR TRUE WEALTH". In turn, I am very attracted to a very athletic, honest, protective, educated, energetic, and fun-filled man with a sense of humor. A man who puts family first in everything. I am also a qualified nurse and a hair dresser.. My other interests include singing, dancing,cooking,swiming and climbing high mountains cos I love nature. I also have an interest in attending live dancehall & R&B concerts,. I especially love and always look forward to a great weekend picnic with an energetic,caring and romantic man. I thank you for having the time to read my profile. Hope I'm not too demanding.

What I am doing with my life

I have a degree in nursing and qualified to work as a nurse but I'm still unemployed due to the high unemployment rate in Ghana. I'm now look for chances in different countries.

Things I like about myself

Well, truth be told , I like everything about myself. I have no reason not to feel proud of anything about me . I love my physical appearance, my sense of humor, my respect for others and even my food. Lol

My favourite outdoor activities are

Swimming, dancing, jogging and working out .

My favourite indoor activities are

Cooking, watching movies, playing video games and listening to RnB music.

These topics are interesting for me

Women empowerment.

Sex education

Economic growth

I might look for you if

Ready to really get to know someone?

You like each other!

Last online
Height173 cm
Weight60 kg
BMI20.0
Ethnicities
Diet
Smoking
Drinking
Drugs
Religion
Education
Monogamy
Offspring
Wants children?
Job
Income
Languages
ZodiacTaurus
Chinese zodiacHorse

They would like to see you too!

You can see their photos after you added at least one photo of yourself.

Maybe they are waiting for you!

You can see their photos and send messages for free after you signed up!

Help

Like: You like them and you want them to know it.

Bookmark: They are interesting to you. You don’t want them to know it.

Hide: You won’t see them in the search results.

Block: Blocks all communication with them. Includes Hide.

Help: You are reading it right now.