Welcome to Wonder Dating

You can change your primary data (age, location, etc) by clicking the text below your name.

You can change who you look for by clicking on the relevant text.

You can upload photos by clicking on the images tab. It’s possible to reorder your pictures by dragging their thumbnails at the right side.

You can fill out your additional data on right side of your profile by clicking on it and answering the questions. However, your BMI, zodiac and chinese zodiac is calculated based on your data.

Fill out your self-introduction to make your profile more interesting.

We wish you good luck. Have fun!

drick001

48, Man, Single

New York City, United States

Looks for:

Woman, Man, Couple

26 - 80 years
Within 500 kms

Long-term dating, Short-term dating, Friendship

My self-introduction

I consider myself a deeply dreamy and charismatic man, a believer that energies and mind can help us achieve or simply destroy any plan. I am clear about what I want, it has always been that way. I am a Financial Analyst, i also control the Sales Management. I am in love with my profession, and I have worked very hard to achieve what I have achieved, although along the way I have fallen, I have been pushed, but that does not make me stop, it gives me more strength to continue forward. All I need is a true relationship, if love really exists, who wants to make me happy. I love someone who has clear goals, and who breaks all stereotypes. less

im really not always online here so you can reach me on

My Email: [email protected]

my Phone: 1(717)4833795

What I am doing with my life

I am looking for a serious relationship who wants to give me the love that I long for, and that I have not yet managed to find, simple, and who wants something magical and different, out of the ordinary, to continue reaping achievements, but this time, together. I am fully prepared to give my best, I would move heaven and earth for your happiness.

Things I like about myself

i like reading, listening to classical musics, Traveling, Luxury trips and regular body workouts.

My favourite outdoor activities are

Walking to the beach side,

Driving, Meeting new people

My favourite indoor activities are

Cooking, watching Netflix

These topics are interesting for me

Any topic as long as its interested to talk about

I might look for you if

i have to and of you are a kind, caring and loving preson!

You like each other!

Last online
Height172 cm
Weight80 kg
BMI27.0
EthnicitiesWhite, Other
Diet
SmokingNever
DrinkingOccasionally
DrugsNever
ReligionChristian
EducationCollege
MonogamyOpen relationship only
OffspringDoesn’t have
Wants children?No
JobManagement
IncomeLow
LanguagesEnglish
ZodiacTaurus
Chinese zodiacRat

They would like to see you too!

You can see their photos after you added at least one photo of yourself.

Maybe they are waiting for you!

You can see their photos and send messages for free after you signed up!

Help

Like: You like them and you want them to know it.

Bookmark: They are interesting to you. You don’t want them to know it.

Hide: You won’t see them in the search results.

Block: Blocks all communication with them. Includes Hide.

Help: You are reading it right now.