Welcome to Wonder Dating

You can change your primary data (age, location, etc) by clicking the text below your name.

You can change who you look for by clicking on the relevant text.

You can upload photos by clicking on the images tab. It’s possible to reorder your pictures by dragging their thumbnails at the right side.

You can fill out your additional data on right side of your profile by clicking on it and answering the questions. However, your BMI, zodiac and chinese zodiac is calculated based on your data.

Fill out your self-introduction to make your profile more interesting.

We wish you good luck. Have fun!

paolo147

60, Man, Single

Rome, Italy

Looks for:

Woman

45 - 70 years
Within 100 kms

Long-term dating

My self-introduction

I am a reserved, organized and well-balanced person. I trust people and possess an optimistic outlook. I try to enjoy each day lived. I am always honest and sometimes can be even too direct. I am also very kind and sensitive inside.

I hope to meet an intelligent woman, charming, curious, many-sided, strong-willed, benevolent, able to love and be loved and cherished.

What I am doing with my life

I consider myself as a warm, kind-hearted, romantic, gentle and sensitive man. I always appreciate people for who they are, for their personality. I have many friends and they say that I am also a very enthusiastic, joyful, understanding, energetic, sociable and open personality. I do not like lies, betrayal and too much drama in life. I must admit that I am very serious in my search and do not like to play games.

I enjoy gardening and heels. In addition, I can shoot, I play polo and watercolor sketch. I also lay the hedges and the odd course of bricks.

I love going to the beach to watch the sunset, hanging out with my fellow military personnel.

Things I like about myself

My positive attitude, determination, kindness and compassion (I really do try and live the "The Golden Rule. I love that I am a good cook

My favourite outdoor activities are

I enjoy many different kinds. Riding horses, I enjoy a fine night out with dinner; dancing or when riding my BMW through the wooded trails, I love to walk in the cool sunny day and I think this is a way to make me relaxed. fishing, camping. I enjoy watching the campfire snuggled up with someone special.

My favourite indoor activities are
Write something here.
These topics are interesting for me
Write something here.
I might look for you if
Write something here.

You like each other!

Last online
Height
Weight
BMI
Ethnicities
Diet
Smoking
Drinking
Drugs
Religion
Education
Monogamy
Offspring
Wants children?
Job
Income
Languages
ZodiacAries
Chinese zodiacMonkey

They would like to see you too!

You can see their photos after you added at least one photo of yourself.

Maybe they are waiting for you!

You can see their photos and send messages for free after you signed up!

Help

Like: You like them and you want them to know it.

Bookmark: They are interesting to you. You don’t want them to know it.

Hide: You won’t see them in the search results.

Block: Blocks all communication with them. Includes Hide.

Help: You are reading it right now.