Welcome to Wonder Dating

You can change your primary data (age, location, etc) by clicking the text below your name.

You can change who you look for by clicking on the relevant text.

You can upload photos by clicking on the images tab. It’s possible to reorder your pictures by dragging their thumbnails at the right side.

You can fill out your additional data on right side of your profile by clicking on it and answering the questions. However, your BMI, zodiac and chinese zodiac is calculated based on your data.

Fill out your self-introduction to make your profile more interesting.

We wish you good luck. Have fun!

sophienesi

25, Woman, Single

Accra, Ghana

Looks for:

Man

30 - 60 years
Within kms

Long-term dating, Short-term dating, Friendship

My self-introduction

Sopia, 25 yrs from South Africa but living in Ghana. i'm simple yet adventrous, fun to be with. I like to travel and see places, i love reading, seeing movies, relaxing at the beach and anyting that is fun. i have a strong sense of fashion and i love sports. A whole lot that i cant say here, but basically i'm here to find the love of my life. inbox me if you're interested and serious.

What I am doing with my life

i'm a university graduate who is into fashion designing and modelling.

Things I like about myself

Humble, jovial, loving, caring and i'm a good listener.I think outside the box. I rarely do anything just because other people are doing it or it’s because I’m told it’s what I “should” do. In fact, I usually question everything I’m told to be sure it makes sense for me.I’m adventurous. I’ve created a lot of exciting possibilities for myself, and I’m always open to new ones.

My favourite outdoor activities are

walking on the beach (and would love to do that with the love of my life). Photography, swimming and anything that tends to relax me and to stress me out .

My favourite indoor activities are

cooking my favourite meal(which i will tell you as we get along), cuddling and watching TV with my loved one. house work and indoor parties sometimes

These topics are interesting for me

fashion, sports(many kinds of sports), bit of politics. i'm open to other topics too.

I might look for you if

not necessarily share my interests bit should be loving, caring, understanding

You like each other!

Last online
Height162 cm
Weight
BMI0.0
EthnicitiesBlack
DietAnything
Smoking
DrinkingOccasionally
Drugs
Religion
Education
Monogamy
OffspringDoesn’t have
Wants children?Maybe
JobArt / Music / Writing
IncomeAverage
LanguagesEnglish
ZodiacScorpion
Chinese zodiacRooster

They would like to see you too!

You can see their photos after you added at least one photo of yourself.

Maybe they are waiting for you!

You can see their photos and send messages for free after you signed up!

Help

Like: You like them and you want them to know it.

Bookmark: They are interesting to you. You don’t want them to know it.

Hide: You won’t see them in the search results.

Block: Blocks all communication with them. Includes Hide.

Help: You are reading it right now.