Welcome to Wonder Dating

You can change your primary data (age, location, etc) by clicking the text below your name.

You can change who you look for by clicking on the relevant text.

You can upload photos by clicking on the images tab. It’s possible to reorder your pictures by dragging their thumbnails at the right side.

You can fill out your additional data on right side of your profile by clicking on it and answering the questions. However, your BMI, zodiac and chinese zodiac is calculated based on your data.

Fill out your self-introduction to make your profile more interesting.

We wish you good luck. Have fun!

thomas albrighton

57, Man, Single

Houston, United States

Looks for:

Woman

40 - 80 years
Within 100 kms

Long-term dating, Short-term dating, Friendship

My self-introduction

I'm Thomas a Single Dad, The best way to describe me as I am not always smartest but competent, ambitious, hard working, spontaneous with zest for life. People who know me always like to keep good relation with me. Attractive, tall, reserved personality. Love Nature, Science, Astrology. I am a good honest man, I definitely enjoy hugs and kisses from someone that I am attracted to. Being together and holding hands like a couple of kids makes me happy.

What I am doing with my life

I enjoy going to antique shops, flea markets, craft shows, festivals, and fairs. Going for long car rides on a warm spring, summer, or fall day gives me great enjoyment. I love to travel and site-see. The mountains can be beautiful and I do enjoy most activities in the mountains, but I also enjoy the ocean and snorkeling. I enjoy the cities and the country. Basically, I just enjoy life no matter what the location. I am very positive, caring and sincere. I am for the most part happy and smile and laugh most of the time. I am looking for a nice woman that enjoys being with me and loves to touch, kiss and cuddle and much much more. I want to find my live partner and soul mate. You must be friendly to family and friends as they are very important to me. This is the second part of my life and I need to live it the way I want to with that special person. Thanks for looking

Things I like about myself

Am Focused, I really don't have much to say.

My favourite outdoor activities are

My favorite activities are outdoor activities. I like.swimming, diving, walking along the beach, sitting on the beach and sunsets, camping, hiking, exploring creeks, horseback riding, biking, or just walking enjoying all the wonderful things God has made. I love dogs I am multi-talented which I thank the Lord daily for each of my talents.

My favourite indoor activities are

My indoor activities I can knit and crochet, macrame, make bead jewelry, make quilts, do counted cross stitch, etc. I am a pretty good cook. I like baking cookies and other such goodies.

These topics are interesting for me
Write something here.
I might look for you if

Definitely... That will be If We both have same interest on here.

You like each other!

Last online
Height
Weight
BMI
EthnicitiesWhite
DietAnything
SmokingNever
DrinkingOccasionally
DrugsNever
ReligionChristian
EducationMaster’s or PhD
MonogamyOpen relationship is possible
OffspringSon
Wants children?Especially
JobConstruction
IncomeSecret
LanguagesEnglish, French, Spanish
ZodiacLeo
Chinese zodiacOx

They would like to see you too!

You can see their photos after you added at least one photo of yourself.

Maybe they are waiting for you!

You can see their photos and send messages for free after you signed up!

Help

Like: You like them and you want them to know it.

Bookmark: They are interesting to you. You don’t want them to know it.

Hide: You won’t see them in the search results.

Block: Blocks all communication with them. Includes Hide.

Help: You are reading it right now.